7 Sizzling Christmas Hairstyle Ideas You’ll Love

Can you believe that Christmas is just over a week away?

Neither can I!

This year has just zoomed by.

In the middle of wrapping presents, mixing up products and buying gifts, I realised that I had no idea how I’d wear my hair for Christmas.

Whilst on the hunt for simple but totally gorgeous hairstyle ideas, I found some gems and I wanted to share them with you.

Formal hairstyle ideas natural hair

I personally love Thandie Newton’s side-swept fringe and Glee star Amber Riley’s tossled curls.

Formal hairstyle ideas natural hair

If you’re not sure how you’ll wear your curls this Christmas, take a peak at the hairstyles and leave a comment letting me know which one you like the most.

Wishing you a fabulous  week.

Victoria 🙂

One comment

Leave a comment