Are You Really Achieving A Work/Life Balance?

Check out this interview with our founder, Victoria Olubi, where she discusses how to achieve a better work-life balance and stay fit at the same time.

Debut Magazine

When working away at your career it can be difficult to fit in everything else including seeing friends and family, keeping fit and healthy as well as keeping up other interests. Vicky Jones spoke to Victoria Olubi, 28, a business owner and author from London gives us an insight into how she balances a busy life and healthy living.

headshot victoriao (2)
 Tell us about your ‘normal’ day.

It normally starts with answering calls and emails from prospective clients, planning lessons, teaching students and managing relationships with my tutors. Because work can be quite hectic and involves a lot of sitting down, I try to walk 10,000 steps a day and stay as active as possible.
 
How do you plan your day?

I am obsessed with notepads and so I usually carry at least one with me so that I can plan my day on the go if I need…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

