How To Grow Longer Hair (Part 1)

Ways to grow longer hair

Have you ever looked at another woman’s hair and thought “damn, how comes she can grow long hair and I can’t?”

I’m ashamed to admit it but I have.

There was once a time when I used to look at long-haired girls and think:  “how come she can grow 5 inches of hair in two months and I can’t?”

Ooooh the green-eyed monster sat in the pit of my belly and made me growl!

I used to think there was a magic secret to growing longer hair and I would pick up every product marketed at black hair and expect it to work for me.

None of them did.

At that point in time I had no idea that growing longer hair wasn’t about finding a magic growth potion or having Rapunzel-like genetics. It was about so much more but I was oblivious to the truth. Looking back I realise how clueless I was. Thank God things have changed!

In this week’s video I wanted to touch upon some fundamental aspects of growing longer hair and guess what, they have nothing to do with what you put on your hair. It’s all about what goes on inside.

Watch my video to find out what I mean!

Leave a Reply

